RUS | ENG

Sale of new Mi-171E

Airline Company "DP" Aero-Kamov sells new MI-171E helicopters with additional equipment to them. Mi-171E helicopters are designed for a wide range of tasks: carrying passengers and cargo, transportation of bulky cargo on the external load, search and rescue operations, injured evacuation.


Mi-171E helicopter

Manufacturer: Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant, is affiliated of the holding company "Helicopters of Russia"
Country of Origin: Russia
Purpose: Multifunctional, is manufactured in configuration and furnishing for export to foreign customers.

As a result of the 13th the All-Russian competition program Federal stage "100 best goods of Russia 2010", Mi-171E helicopter production of JSC "Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant (U-UAP) was among the winners in the category "Products for industrial purposes"

One of the main advantages of the helicopter is its versatility. During the preflight acquisition helicopter for a short time can be converted from a transport version in the search and rescue, fire, ambulance, as well as a variant of "ER." This allows the helicopter to solve a wide range of tasks.

Placards on vendor items fitted on the instrument and cockpit panels shall be in English, instrument measuring system shall be metrical.

Operational documentation that comes with the Mi-171E published in English

Aero-Kamov 2008-2013 | Privacy policy

RUS | ENG

Продажа новых вертолетов Ми-171Е

Авиакомпания ООО «ДП «Аэро-Камов» осуществляет продажу новых вертолетов Ми-171Е с дополнительным оборудованием к ним. Вертолеты Ми-171Е предназначены для решения широкого круга задач: перевозки пассажиров и грузов, транспортировки крупногабаритных грузов на внешней подвеске, проведения поисково-спасательных операций, эвакуации пострадавших.

ВЕРТОЛЕТ Ми-171Е

Фирма-производитель: ОАО «Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод», входящее в холдинг «Вертолёты России»
Страна-производитель: Россия
Назначение: Многофункциональный, выпускаемый в компоновке и комплектации для поставки на экспорт иностранному заказчику.

По итогам Федерального этапа 13-го Всероссийского конкурса Программа «100 лучших товаров России 2010 года» вертолет Ми-171Е производства ОАО «Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод» (У-УАЗ) вошел в число лауреатов в номинации «Продукция производственно-технического назначения»

Одним из главных преимуществ вертолета Ми-171Е является его многофункциональность. В процессе предполетной подготовки вертолет Ми-171Е за короткое время может быть переоборудован из транспортного варианта в поисково-спасательный, противопожарный, санитарный, а также в вариант «Скорая помощь». Это позволяет вертолету решать самый широкий круг задач.

Надписи на комплектующих изделиях, установленных на приборных досках и панелях в кабине пилотов – на английском языке, система измерения приборов – метрическая.

Эксплуатационная документация, поставляемая с вертолетом Ми-171Е издана на английском языке.

Aero-Kamov 2008-2013 | Privacy policy